Unser Team

vlnr: Siegfried Embacher, Marino Fedel, Thomas Hofer, Maria Mayer, Gerhard Eder, Anton Steger, Julia Harlander

Thomas Hofer

Maria Mayer
Sektionsleitung SKT Wintersport

Thomas Steger
Obmann SKT

Gerhard Eder
Organisation, Sprecher

Siegfried Embacher
Rennleitung, Finanzen

Marino Fedel

Marlene Scheibner
TVB Taxenbach, Presse

This website uses cookies.
This website uses cookies to provide you with a more responsive and personalized service. By using this site you agree to our use of cookies.